• Feb. 26, 2009 (12:15 pm, NT) - Listen to what Christine Davies found about Dick Nolan in the archives. (CBC Radio One, Radio Noon)
     

  • Feb. 28 & Mar. 1,  (6:00 am, NT) - A rebroadcast of Andrew Younghusband's interview with Dick Nolan.  The interview is in two parts, each approximately one hour long.  It was originally broadcast on CBC Radio's The Performance Hour in 2004.  Tune in to the Weekend Arts Magazine on CBC Radio One (available online too.)
     

  • Mar. 1, 2009 - East Coast Music Association to present Dr. Helen Creighton Lifetime Achievement Award posthumously to Dick Nolan, . (details)

    The East Coast Music Awards return to CBC-TV.  Fans of East Coast Music can catch the star-studded spectacular including the DICK NOLAN TRIBUTE live at 8:30pm NT/8pm AT/7pm ET on CBCs digital channel bold or on the internet at cbc.ca/eastcoastmusic. The main CBC Television network will broadcast the East Coast Music Awards at 11pm in all time zones/11:30 NT.

 

home | bio | news | events | discography | songs | links | tributes | webmaster